http://annasarahjosefina.blogg.se/

It's better to burn out than to fade away.

Scotland

Allmänt Permalink2
J - Would you like to visit Scotland? Just a loose question...
Asa - I'd love to but my piggy bank is empty... Are you starting to get carried away? Just a loose question...
J -  Ah I don't know... If I paid for flights and accomodation would you go? If i got them reasonobly cheap? All you have to do is get to Dublin.
Asa - I hate letting someone else pay for me. Besides, aren't you supposed to save money for the house and the farm?
J - Well I'm on the internet now looking at places. It's also rude to refuse a gift...
Asa - I'll have to talk to the family and my dad.
J - The ball's in your court.

Asa - Would you be able to put up with me for an enire weekend?
J - I do want to go and yep I think I could put up with you.
Asa - Then I'm all yours that weekend...
J - I'm liking the sound of that...
#1 - - Bella:

Slampa!

#2 - - Gabbie:

Nä,man pratar med B - mamma.

Du kan inte resa den 10-22 Juli.

Till top